Home
Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty Directory – Fall 2019

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty Directory – Fall 2019

FACULTY TITLE OFFICE ROOM TEL# OFFICE HOUR BARUCH EMAIL
ACKRISH, ELLEN Adj. Lec B-6-205R 646-312-4160 MON & WED: 4:45PM – 5:15PM Ackrish.Ellen@baruch.cuny.edu
ADRIOUCH, KHALID Adj Ass’t
Professor
B-6-205H 646-312-4182 By Appointment Khalid.Adriouch@baruch.cuny.edu
ALIZADEH, MAHDIEH Adj Lec B-6-205L 646-312-4154 TUE & THU: 1:00PM – 2:00PM Alizadeh.Mahdieh@baruch.cuny.edu
BAH, IBRAHIMA Adj Lec B-6-205E 646-312-4147 THU: 2:00PM – 3:00PM Ibrahima.Bah@baruch.cuny.edu
BAKER, LORI Adj Lec B-6-205O 646-312-4157 TUE: 12:05PM – 1:05PM Lori.Baker@baruch.cuny.edu
BALLESTEROS, CHRISTINE Adj Ass’t
Professor
B-6-205L 646-312-4154 MON & WED: 11:45AM – 12:15PM Christine.Ballesteros@baruch.cuny.edu
BARONE, CAROL Adj Lec B-6-205R 646-312-4160 MON & WED: 11:45AM -12:15PM Carol.Barone@baruch.cuny.edu
BELIZAIRE, CARL Adj Lec B-6-205E 646-312-4147 FRI: 4:00PM – 5:00PM Carl.Belizaire@baruch.cuny.edu
BEN ZID, MOHAMED NEJIB Adj Lec B-6-205A 646-312-4143 By Appointment Mohamed.Benzid@baruch.cuny.edu
BINNS, KENNETH Adj Lec B-6-205M 646-312-4155 By Appointment Kenneth.Binns@baruch.cuny.edu
BLYAKHMAN, YURIY Adj Ass’t
Professor
B-6-240F 646-312-4177 By Appointment Yury.Blyakhman@baruch.cuny.edu
BONINGER, JOE Adj Lec B-6-205Q 646-312-4159 WED: 10:30AM – 11:30AM Joe.Boninger@baruch.cuny.edu
BOOKOLADENIYA, HAEMAAL Adj Lec B-6-205M 646-312-4155 By Appointment Haemaal.Bookoladeniy@baruch.cuny.edu
BRYANT, ROSLYNN Adj Lec B-6-240E 646-312-4178 MON & WED: 2:15PM – 2:45PM Roslynn.Bryant@baruch.cuny.edu
CHAKHTOUN, OMAR Adj Lec B-6-205H 646-312-4182 MON & WED: 10:00AM – 11:00AM OChakhtoun@baruch.cuny.edu
CONVERSE, AARON Adj Lec B-6-240C 646-312-4176 TUE & THU: 9:00AM – 9:30AM Aaron.Converse@baruch.cuny.edu
Or by appointment
CUSHMAN, MATTHEW Adj Lec B-6-205C 646-312-4145 TUE: 12:00PM – 1:00PM Matthew.Cushman@baruch.cuny.edu
DEAN, NUR Adj Lec B-6-205I 646-312-4158 MON & WED: 2:10PM – 2:40PM Nur.Dean@baruch.cuny.edu
DENTZ, JOSH Adj Lec B-6-240C 646-312-4176 TUE & THU: 11:45AM -12:15PM Josh.Dentz@baruch.cuny.edu
DONG, XINLONG Adj Lec B-6-205A 646-312-4143 By appointment Xinlong.Dong@baruch.cuny.edu
ESPINOZA, KIMBERLY Adj Lec B-6-205P 646-312-4151 FRI: 1:00PM – 2:00PM Kimberly.Espinoza@baruch.cuny.edu
FRANKEL, REBECCA Adj Lec B-6-205D 646-312-4146 By Appointment Rebecca.Frankel@baruch.cuny.edu
FRIEDLAND, ALFRED Adj Lec B-6-225 646-312-4132 OFFICE & ADVISEMENT: Alfred.Friedland@baruch.cuny.edu
TUE & THU: 7:30PM – 10:00PM
HENDRICKS, PAUL Adj Lec B-6-205D 646-312-4146 By Appointment Paul.Hendricks@baruch.cuny.edu
HERNANDEZ, ISRAEL Adj Lec B-6-205I 646-312-4182 By Appointment Israel.Hernandez@baruch.cuny.edu
HERNANDEZ, JONATHAN Adj Lec B-6-205B 646-312-4144 By Appointment Jonathan.Hernandez@baruch.cuny.edu
HIGGINS, MARK Adj Ass’t Prof B-6-240F 646-312-4177 By Appointment Mark.Higgins@baruch.cuny.edu
HUNTER, GLENN Adj Lec B-6-205O 646-312-4157 WED: 4:00PM – 5:00PM Glenn.Hunter@baruch.cuny.edu
KIM, HYUNJUNG Adj Lec B-6-205P 646-312-4151 MON & WED: 4:40PM – 5:10PM Hyunjung.Kim@baruch.cuny.edu
KLUGMAN, ROBERT Adj Lec B-6-205J 646-312-4152 WED: 5:00PM – 5:30PM Robert.Klugman@baruch.cuny.edu
9:30PM – 10:00PM
LAGHMARI, ISSAM Adj Lec B-6-205I 646-312-4158 By Appointment Issam.Laghmari@baruch.cuny.edu
LAU, WINNIE Adj Lec B-6-205K 646-312-4153 By Appointment Winnie.Lau@baruch.cuny.edu
LEE, MAX Adj Lec B-6-205P 646-312-4151 MON & WED: 9:30PM – 10:00PM Max.Lee@baruch.cuny.edu
LOW, RAY Adj Lec B-6-205O 646-312-4157 MON & FRI: 12:15PM – 12:45PM Ray.Low@baruch.cuny.edu
MALONEY, JASON Adj Lec B-6-205Q 646-312-4159 TUE & THU: 4:00PM – 5:00PM Jason.Maloney@baruch.cuny.edu
MARINELLI, MICHAEL Adj Lec B-6-240E 646-312-4178 TUE: 5:25PM – 6:25PM
MLYNAROVA, ANDREA Adj Lec B-6-205J 646-312-4152 THU: 12:10PM – 1:10PM Andrea.Mlynarova@baruch.cuny.edu
MOORE, EOIN Adj Lec B-6-205N 646-312-4156 Eoin.Moore@baruch.cuny.edu
MORGENROTH, BEN Adj Lec B-6-240B 646-312-4180 Ben.Morgenroth@baruch.cuny.edu
MORRISON, CYNTHIA Adj Lec B-6-205C 646-312-4145 MON & WED: 10:00AM – 11:00AM Cynthia.Morrison@baruch.cuny.edu
MOURINO, LAURA Adj Lec B-6-240E
NGAIDE, ALASSANE Adj Lec B-6-205L 646-312-4154 MON & WED: 7:30PM – 8:30PM Alassane.Ngaide@baruch.cuny.edu
NONOYAMA, KIKUNO Adj Lec B-6-205N 646-312-4156 TUE: 9:25PM – 9:50PM Kikuno.Nonoyama@baruch.cuny.edu
THU: 9:25PM – 10:00PM
NORASTEH, PEJMAN Adj Lec B-6-205N 646-312-4156 By Appointment Pejman.Norasteh@baruch.cuny.edu
OREILLY, KIERAN BTF B-6-205N 646-312-4156 By Appointment Kieran.Oreilly@baruch.cuny.edu
PAIDOUSSIS, MICHAEL Adj Lec B-6-205Q 646-312-4159 MON & WED: 5:00PM – 5:30PM Michael.Paidoussis@baruch.cuny.edu
RAKHLIN, DMITRIY Adj Ass’t Prof B-6-240F 646-312-4177 By Appointment Dmitry.Rakhlin@baruch.cuny.edu
RATRA, BHAJAN Adj Lec B-6-205C 646-312-4145 By Appointment Bhajan.Ratra@baruch.cuny.edu
RITTER, WILLIAM Adj Ass’t Prof B-6-240F 646-312-4177 By Appointment William.Ritter@baruch.cuny.edu
ROGERS, MELISSA Adj Lec B-6-205B 646-312-4144 TUE: 12:00PM – 1:00PM Melissa.Rogers@baruch.cuny.edu
SIMIXHIU, EDMONDA Adj Lec B-6-240B 646-312-4180 MON & WED: 11:45AM – 12:15PM Edmonda.Simixhiu@baruch.cuny.edu
SINA, SKENDER Adj Lec B-6-205A 646-312-4143 THU: 4:50PM – 5:50PM Skender.Sina@baruch.cuny.edu
SINGH, POORWA Adj Ass’t Prof B-6-205M 646-312-4143 MON: 9:15AM – 9:45AM                       WED: 2:15PM – 2:45PM Poorwa.Singh@baruch.cuny.edu
Or by appointment
SPRUILL, ROBERT Adj Lec B-6-240F 646-312-4177 By Appointment Robert.Spruill@baruch.cuny.edu
TAI, ABRAHAM Adj Lec B-6-205H 646-312-4182 THU: 4:00PM – 5:00PM Abraham.Tai@baruch.cuny.edu
TERCOVICH, CHLOE Adj Lec B-6-205K 646-312-4153 MON & WED: 2:10PM – 2:40PM Chloe.Tercovich@baruch.cuny.edu
THURAISINGHAM, BREMANANTHAN Adj Lec B-6-240F 646-312-4177 By Appointment
TULLOCH,  SAMANTHA Adj Lec B-6-205E 646-312-4147 By Appointment Samantha.Tulloch@baruch.cuny.edu
VAN WAGENEN, LINDSEY Adj Ass’t Prof B-6-205B 646-312-4144 TUE: 2:00PM – 3:00PM Lindsey.Wagenen@baruch.cuny.edu
VASAS, MARTIN Adj Lec B-6-205R 646-312-4160 By Appointment Martin.Vasas@baruch.cuny.edu
WANG, YICEN Adj Lec B-6-205K 646-312-4153 By Appointment Yicen.Wang@baruch.cuny.edu
YAZDANI, MASSOUD Adj Lec B-6-240C 646-312-4176 TUE & THU: 5:00PM – 5:30PM Massoud.Yazdani@baruch.cuny.edu
ZAMBRANO, LUIS Adj Lec B-6-205K 646-312-4153 By Appointment Luis.Zambrano@baruch.cuny.edu