Home
Faculty

Faculty

Administrators and Staff:

Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Warren B. Gordon
Chairman and Co-director MFE Program
6-230
646-312-4110
Timothy Ridenour
Deputy Chair (Adjunct Supervisor)
6-228
646-312-4185 timothy.ridenour@baruch.cuny.edu
Evan Fink
Deputy Chair (Eve. Supervision)
6-296
646-312-4141
Peter Gregory
Deputy Chair (Eve. Supervision)
6-225
646-312-4132
Dan Stefanica Co-director, MFE Program 6-247 646-312-4171 dan.stefanica@baruch.cuny.edu
C. Douglas Howard Director, BSFM Program
6-237
646-312-4172
Milena.Ivanova
College Assistant
6-230 646-312-4110 milena.ivanova@baruch.cuny.edu
Miriam Mariotti Assoc. Director of Industry Relations – MFE Program 6-240A 646-312-4001
Olga Smirnova Office Assistant 6-230 646-312-4110 olga.smirnova@baruch.cuny.edu

Full-Time Faculty/Office Hours :                                                                                                                              

Name
Rank
Office
Phone
E-mail
Distinguished Professor
6-226
646-312-4123
Louis-Pierre Arguin
Associate Professor
6-244
646-312-4124
Evan Fink Lecturer 6-296 646-312-4141 evan.fink@baruch.cuny.edu
James Gatheral Presidential Professor 6-235 646-312-4134 jim.gatheral@baruch.cuny.edu
Ross Goluboff
Lecturer
6-289
646-312-4139
Professor
6-230
646-312-4110
Peter Gregory Associate Professor 6-225 646-312-4132 peter.gregory@baruch.cuny.edu
Miriam Hausman
Professor
6-224
646-312-4125
Associate Professor
6-227
646-312-4172
Areeba Ikram Lecturer 6-287 646-312-4163 areeba.ikram@baruch.cuny.edu
Bruce Jordan
Professor
6-221
646-312-4128
Matthew Junge
Assistant Professor
6-248
646-312-4184
Professor
6-245
646-312-4167
Andrew Lesniewski Professor 6-258 646-312-4183 andrew.lesniewski@baruch.cuny.edu
Yanghui Liu
Assistant Professor
6-254
646-312-4132
Associate Professor 6-222 646-312-4142 ivan.matic@baruch.cuny.edu
Anita Mayo Professor 6-246 646-312-4122 anita.mayo@baruch.cuny.edu
Guy Moshkovitz
Assistant Professor
6-295
646-312-4127
Associate Professor
6-223
646-312-4008
Jarrod Pickens
Lecturer
6-292
646-312-4137
Rados Radoicic Professor 6-236 646-312-4126
Jakob Reich
Associate Professor
6-293
646-312-4138
Timothy Ridenour
Lecturer
6-228
646-312-4185
Alvany Rocha
Professor
6-220
646-312-4129
Ryan Ronan
Lecturer
6-294
646-312-4169
Associate Professor
6-291
646-312-4021
Pablo Soberón Bravo Assistant Professor 6-297
646-312-4135
pablo.soberon-bravo@baruch.cuny.edu
Professor
6-237
646-312-4171
dan.stefanica@baruch.cuny.edu
Giulio Trigila
Assistant Professor
6-286
646-312-4133
Tai Ho Wang Professor
6-253
646-312-4130
tai-ho.wang@baruch.cuny.edu
Ingrid M. Zamfirescu Associate Professor 6-219 646-312-4140 ingrid-mona.zamfirescu@baruch.cuny.edu

Professors Emeriti

Fred Buckley

Laurence Kirby

Carlos J. Moreno

Harold D. Shane

Mark Sheingorn

David Tepper

Aaron Todd

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty:

Our adjunct faculty consists of a group of dedicated instructors; they are practitioners from industry,  former full-time faculty who have retired, experienced secondary school instructors, or graduate students from the Graduate Center or elsewhere.  To see the complete Undergraduate Adjunct faculty Directory, which includes their office hours, click on the following link:    Adjunct Faculty Directory